Lord of the Changing Winds by Rachel Neumeier

Lord of the Changing Winds (New York:  Orbit Books, 2010) is Book One of the Griffin Mage Trilogy by Rachel Neumeier.  It reminded me of some of Mercedes Lackey’s books, maybe because she also wrote a trilogy about griffins and mages.  The other two books in the trilogy are

  • Land of the Burning Sands
  • Law of the Broken Earth

Comments are closed.