Deryni Novels by Katherine Kurtz

In between other books, I’ve recently been rereading Katherine Kurtz’s Legends of Camber of Culdi trilogy:  Camber of Culdi, Saint Camber, and Camber the Heretic. lists the novels in chronological order:

The Legends of Camber of Culdi

  • Camber of Culdi
  • Saint Camber
  • Camber the Heretic

The Heirs of Saint Camber

  • The Harrowing of Gwynedd
  • King Javan’s Year
  • The Bastard Prince

The Chronicles of the Deryni

  • Deryni Rising
  • Deryni Checkmate
  • High Deryni

The Histories of King Kelson

  • The Bishop’s Heir
  • The King’s Justice
  • The Quest for Saint Camber

Other Novels

  • King Kelson’s Bride

The Childe Morgan Trilogy

  • In the King’s Service
  • Childe Morgan
  • [unknown title]

Comments are closed.