Floria’s First Win Playing En Garde!

Since I watched the “En Garde! Tutorial” video earlier this month, I’ve joined the Renaissance Island team and played four games.  Last night I finally won:

First Win at En Garde!

First Win at En Garde!

After winning the game, I was ranked 502nd (out of 657) with 71 points:

En Garde Ranking after First Win

En Garde Ranking after First Win

Though I haven’t played again since last night, this morning I’m ranked 485th with 75 points.  I guess some people who were ranked ahead of me have lost since then.

I used the Snapshot function in Second Life to take the first picture and Jing to capture the screenshot for the second.  I then used Fireworks to blur my opponent’s name in the first (to protect her identity) and to highlight my name in the second.

One response to “Floria’s First Win Playing En Garde!

  1. Pingback: Renaissance Island’s Local En Garde! Rankings | 4R x T