ENG 1020 Students’ Zakta Guides

This semester I had my ENG 1020 students at Metro create Zakta guides for their research topics.  Here are links to their guides:

2 responses to “ENG 1020 Students’ Zakta Guides

  1. Hi Elizabeth, your students have picked some excellent research topics and have assembled some good guides for the same. We would love to hear feedback from you and your students on what we can do to make our Zakta tools even better. Thanks again for your support.

    Sundar Kadayam
    Founder & CEO, Zakta

  2. Elizabeth–

    I’d love to talk to you in person about the Zakta experiences in your classroom! I’m now working at Zakta with CEO Sundar Kadayam on content/communication/marketing/PR issues, and your input and ideas are really valuable to us. Please get in touch at smacdonald@zaktallc.com. I’d love to hear your thoughts….