Snapshots from Feb. 3 Tournament

Last night I took some snapshots at the tournament on Renaissance Island.  Here are some of the better ones:

tournament-4

tournament-8

tournament-13

tournament-14

tournament-17

tournament-19

tournament-21

3 responses to “Snapshots from Feb. 3 Tournament

  1. Hi there! I stumbled across your blog while working on my own blog for a Theories of Composition class at TCU – I love what you are doing with Second Life. I have thought about getting involved in/checking out Second Life, but I’m afraid that I would wind up playing versus doing anything remotely work related. Maybe I can figure out a way, now. 🙂

    I used couple of your pictures in my blog – I hope that’s okay. If it’s not, just let me know and I will pull them down. I’ve linked to your blog, and given you credit for the pictures. My blog is http://rhetoricallysqueaking.wordpress.com/

    Thanks!!

    Laura

  2. You’re welcome to use the pictures.

  3. Pingback: Resources for Educators Getting Started in Second Life « 4R x T