Daily Archives: April 17, 2008

Delicious Changes

Last September, Joshua Schachter announced the launch of “an early, limited Preview of the Delicious redesign” in the delicious blogAnother mention was posted later that month but nothing since.

I have an idea for a major improvement to delicious.  When I select a specific tag in my account, all the bookmarks with that particular tag show up, and I get a separate list of all the “related tags,” ones that appear with the first one on one or more bookmarks.  I have the option of clicking on the plus sign in front of any of those tags to limit the bookmarks showing to those with both tags–like a Boolean AND.  It would be really helpful to have to option of clicking on a minus sign–like a Boolean NOT–that would remove bookmarks with that tag.